Skip to content ↓

Staff

Senior Staff

Chris Bruce Executive Headteacher

cbruce@klms.leicester.sch.uk

Vicky Edwards Head of School vedwards@klms.leicester.sch.uk
Joe Hill Deputy Head of School jhill@klms.leicester.sch.uk
Nim Sudra Senior Assistant Head nsudra@klms.leicester.sch.uk
Evette Walker Assistant Head ewalker@klms.leicester.sch.uk
Richard Doyle Assistant Head rdoyle@klms.leicester.sch.uk
Lesley Franklin Strategic Resource Allocation Manager lfranklin@klms.leicester.sch.uk
Niall McMahon/Rebecca Hulcoop SEN Coordinators

nmcmahon@klms.leicester.sch.uk

rhulcoop@klms.leicester.sch.uk

SUBJECT LEADS

Rebecca Hulcoop Head of English rhulcoop@klms.leicester.sch.uk
Mark Sloan Head of Maths msloan@klms.leicester.sch.uk
Carly Bell Head of Science cbell@klms.leicester.sch.uk
Kapil Boodhoo Head of Humanities ashaw@klms.leicester.sch.uk
Paige Weston-Keenan Head of Arts pwestonkeenan@klms.leicester.sch.uk
Mo Rawat Head of ICT mrawat@klms.leicester.sch.uk
Sean Doy Head of PE sdoy@klms.leicester.sch.uk