Skip to content ↓


Senior Staff

Chris Bruce Executive Headteacher

Vicky Edwards Head of School
Dirk Smith Deputy Head of School
Joe Hill Deputy Head of School
Nim Sudra Senior Assistant Head
Evette Walker Assistant Head
Richard Doyle Assistant Head
Lesley Franklin Strategic Resource Allocation Manager
Niall McMahon/Rebecca Hulcoop SEN Coordinators


Rebecca Hulcoop Head of English
Mark Sloan Head of Maths
Carly Bell Head of Science
Kapil Boodhoo Head of Humanities
Paige Weston-Keenan Head of Arts
Mo Rawat Head of ICT
Sean Doy Head of PE